Savonia-ammattikorkeakoulu:

Teija Rantala, teija.rantala(at)savonia.fi, 044 785 5522

Sanna Antikainen, sanna.antikainen(at)savonia.fi, 044 785 5524

 

Luke (Luonnonvarakeskus):

Perttu Virkajärvi, perttu.virkajarvi(at)luke.fi, 029 532 6641

Mari Räty, mari.raty(at)luke.fi, 029 532 6500

 

ProAgria Pohjois-Savo:

Anu Rossi, anu.rossi(at)proagria.fi, 040 179 5001

Tiina Hyvärinen, tiina.hyvarinen(at)proagria.fi, 040 187 0467

 

ProAgria Pohjois-Karjala:

Kaisa Matilainen, kaisa.matilainen(at)proagria.fi, 040 301 2423

Päivi Jokinen, paivi.jokinen(at)proagria.fi, 040 301 2409

Henna Hyttinen, henna.hyttinen(at)proagria.fi, 040 301 2444

 

Suomen ympäristökeskus (SYKE):

Markus Huttunen, markus.huttunen(at)ymparisto.fi, 029 5251 196

Inese Huttunen, inese.huttunen(at)ymparisto.fi, 029 525 1195

 

Ylä-Savon ammattiopisto (YSAO):

Johanna Virtanen, johanna.virtanen(at)ysao.fi, 0400 798 523

Jussi Ahonen, jussi.ahonen(at)ysao.fi, 0400 799 844

Leena Toivanen, leena.toivanen(at)ysao.fi, 0400 792 830

 

Karelia-ammattikorkeakoulu:

Juha Kilpeläinen, juha.kilpelainen(at)karelia.fi, 050 361 9287

Anssi Kokkonen, anssi.kokkonen(at)karelia.fi, 050 435 8926